Achieve4All is delighted to be offering a variety of After School Clubs across the various schools  and we  would love to see your child/children there.
There are a number of different clubs being  run that will help to develop the children’s sporting abilities. The  various clubs include Dodgeball, Archery, Street Surfing, Gymnastics, Football, Kwik Cricket and many more. Our highly qualified coaches are skilled in many aspects of sport so can be sure to make this the best possible experience for anyone involved.
Don’t miss out on a great opportunity to help your children, learn, develop and achieve their potential through sport.

Achieve4All

Chittlehampton
Sports Club
Autumn 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Tuesday 3rd September – Tuesday 15th October
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Copplestone
Football Club - Yr1, 2 and 3
Autumn Term 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Thursday 5th September – Thursday 17th October
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Copplestone
Gymnastics - All School
Autumn Term 2019(1st Half)

DETAILS
Monday 9th September – Monday 14th October
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Filleigh
TBC
Autumn Term 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Wednesday 5th June – Wednesday 17th July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Kingsteignton School - Dodgeball - Yr2, 3 and 4 Autumn Term 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Friday 6th September to Friday 18th October

3pm to 4pm

Marldon - Dodgeball - KS2 Autumn Term 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Tuesday 3rd September – Tuesday 15th September
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon - Dodgeball - Year 1 and 2 only - Autumn Term 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Thursday 5th September – Thursday 17th October
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon
Football - Year1 and 2 only
Autumn 2019 (1st Half) Monday

DETAILS
Monday 9th September – Monday 14th October
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon
Football - KS2
Autumn Term 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Wednesday 4th Sept – Wednesday 16th Oct
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

St. Michael's - Ultimate Frisbee - Yr5 and 6 Autumn 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Tues 10 September – Tues 15th October
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M

Achieve4All

St. Michael's
Gymnastics - Yr1,2 and 3
Autumn Term 2019 (1st Half)

DETAILS
Thursday 5th September – Thursday 17th October
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M

St. Michael's
Street Surfing - Year 4, 5 and 6 - Autumn Term (1st Half)

DETAILS
Friday 6th September – Friday 18th October
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M