Achieve4All is delighted to be offering a variety of After School Clubs across the various schools  and we  would love to see your child/children there.
There are a number of different clubs being  run that will help to develop the children’s sporting abilities. The  various clubs include Dodgeball, Archery, Street Surfing, Gymnastics, Football, Kwik Cricket and many more. Our highly qualified coaches are skilled in many aspects of sport so can be sure to make this the best possible experience for anyone involved.
Don’t miss out on a great opportunity to help your children, learn, develop and achieve their potential through sport.

Achieve4All

Spreyton
Dance - KS1 and 2
Spring Term 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Tuesday 26th February – Tuesday 2nd April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Copplestone
Multi-Skills - KS1
Spring Term 2019

DETAILS
Thursday 10th January – Thursday 4th April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Copplestone
Sports Club - KS2
Spring Term 2019

DETAILS
Friday 11th January – Friday 5th April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Copplestone
Gymnastics - KS1 and 2
Spring 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Monday 25th February – Monday 1st April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Filleigh
Sports Club - KS2
Spring Term 2019

DETAILS
Wednesday 16th January – Wednesday 3rd April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon - Multi-Skills - Yr1 and 2 only Spring Term 2019

DETAILS
Tuesday 15th Jan – Tuesday 2nd April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon - Archery - Yr3 and 4 only Spring 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Tuesday 26th Feb – Tuesday 22nd April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon - Football - KS1 Spring Term 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Wednesday 27th Feb – Wednesday 3rd Apr
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon
Football - KS2
Spring 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Wednesday 27th Feb – Wednesday 2nd Apr
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Kingsteignton School - Multi-Skills - Yr1, 2 and 3 Spring 2019

DETAILS
Friday 1st February to Friday 5th April

Achieve4All

St. Michael's - Multi-Skills - Yr1 and 2 Spring 2019

DETAILS
Tues 22nd Jan – Tues 2nd April
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M

Achieve4All

St. Michael's (Kingsteignton)
Gymnastics - Yr1,2,3
Spring2019

DETAILS
Thursday 17th Jan – Thursday 4th April
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M

Achieve4All

St. Michael's (Kingsteignton)
Gymnastics - Yr4,5,6
Spring2019

DETAILS
Friday 25 Jan to Friday 5 April
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M

Marldon
Football - KS1
Spring 2019 (2nd Half) - Monday

DETAILS
Monday 25th Feb – Monday 1st April
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M