Achieve4All is delighted to be offering a variety of After School Clubs across the various schools  and we  would love to see your child/children there.
There are a number of different clubs being  run that will help to develop the children’s sporting abilities. The  various clubs include Dodgeball, Archery, Street Surfing, Gymnastics, Football, Kwik Cricket and many more. Our highly qualified coaches are skilled in many aspects of sport so can be sure to make this the best possible experience for anyone involved.
Don’t miss out on a great opportunity to help your children, learn, develop and achieve their potential through sport.

Achieve4All

Spreyton
Sports Club
Summer Term 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Tuesday 11th June – Tuesday 16th July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Copplestone
Sports Club - KS1
Summer Term 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Thursday 6th June – Thursday 18th July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Copplestone
Gymnastics - KS1 and 2
Summer 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Monday 3rd June – Monday 15th July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Filleigh
Athletics - KS2
Summer Term 2019 2nd Half

DETAILS
Wednesday 5th June – Wednesday 17th July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

Kingsteignton School - Multi-Skills - Yr1, 2 and 3 Summer Term 2019

DETAILS
Friday 26th April to Friday 19th July

Marldon - Softball Cricket - Year 1 and 2 only Summer Term 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Tuesday 4th June – Tuesday 23 July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon - Softball Cricket - KS2 Summer Term 2019

DETAILS
Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon - Football - KS1 Summer Term 2019 (2nd Half) Wednesday

DETAILS
Wednesday 5th June – Wednesday 24th July
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon
Football - KS2
Summer 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Wednesday 5th Jun – Wednesday 24th Jul
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon
Football - KS1
Summer 2019 (2nd Half) - Monday

DETAILS
Monday 10 Jun – Monday 22 Jul
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Marldon
Ultimate Frisbee - KS2
Taster Session - Thur 6th June

DETAILS
Thursday 6th June
Time: 3.30 P.M – 4.30 P.M

Achieve4All

St. Michael's - Multi-Skills - Yr1 and 2 Summer 2019

DETAILS
Tues 23 Apr – Tues 23rd Jul
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M

Achieve4All

St. Michael's (Kingsteignton)
Gymnastics - Yr1,2,3 and 4
Summer 2019 (2nd Half)

DETAILS
Thursday 6th June – Thursday 25th July
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M

St. Michael's (Kingsteignton)
Ultimate Frisbee - KS2
Friday 7th June

DETAILS
Friday 7 June
Time: 3.15 P.M – 4.15 P.M